Villa canUno - Ibiza

This very tastefully furnished house is located on an approx. 1,400 sqm sloping property in a calm, exclusive villa neighbourhood. Surrounded by the island's characteristic flora and fauna, it offers a great panorama view of the town of Eivissa and even the next island, Formentera.


The 642 sqm villa is built on the slope of a hill, offering a wide view of the old town, the harbour and even the Formentera island. The house is particularly suitable for families with little children. The pool is secured by a fence with a gate.


The house offers a selection of toys and furnishings for the youngest guests. The large pool terrace has a separate guest house with its own bathroom and shower. The front area with a wooden floor provides a wonderful view through its large windows. In the main building, an outer stair will take you to the stylishly furnished living area. White couches are complemented by small, colourful pillows made of fine fabrics. The rooms are lit – sometimes in funny ways – very differently by a selection of Ingo Maurer lamps. The large bathrooms are equipped with grey glass tiles and beautiful dark wood floors. The open kitchen is reached through the dining area. A massive old wooden door has been converted into a large dining table, forming a beautiful contrast to the synthetic glass chairs in their straight design. The large Gaggenau kitchen offers everything a good kitchen needs - from a large fridge with freezer compartment to steamer, microwave, oven, 5-flame gas stove and dishwasher.


In front of it, there is a large table for a quick breakfast or to keep kitchen appliances on. The workroom with washing machine, tumble-drier, ironing board, clothes iron, etc. is located behind the kitchen. Gather to comfortably enjoy the wonderful view from the lounge corner and dining table on the large patio terrace shaded by white sails in front of the living room. A children's bedroom is located half a floor up from the living room. It comes with a spacious bathroom with shower and double sink. An open wood stair takes you to the upper floor with the master bedroom.


The bedroom has its own small terrace. The double bed offers a view of the sea, the old town and the harbour. Behind the sleeping area and the dressing area with its many closets, there is a large Asian-style bathroom.


Two more bedrooms are located on the entrance level and in the pool area respectively. Each of them has a door to the terrace. All rooms have direct access to the bathrooms. An additional bathroom with a guest toilet is located in the hall area.


The property is completely fenced in. The electrical gate can be opened by remote control from the access road. The inner parking area offers space for 4 cars. Daily cleaning service, as well as changing of bedclothes and towels twice a week are included in the price. Different intervals for these services may be coordinated.


On request, we offer our complete concierge service for reservations (restaurants, beach and night clubs), organisation of wellness, yoga and Pilates, catering/personal cook, private jet transfers, luxury car with/without driver and organisation of exclusive yacht charters.



 


Equipment/accessories

  • 5 double bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms with bathtub
  • 2 bathrooms with shower
  • 1 visitor toilet with shower

Object furnishings Outdoors

  • W-LAN
  • The house is surrounded by a garden
  • CD-player
  • Pool house
  • i-Pod docking station
  • Terraces
  • TV
  • Covered terraces
  • Towels
  • Outdoors shower
  • Radio
  • Sauna
  • Satellite reception
  • Pool 4x10m
  • Bedclothes
  • Washing machine and Tumble-drier
  • Heating
  • AC

Kitchen equipment

  • 5-flame gas stove
  • Steamer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Freezer compartment Fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Water boiler
  • Juice extractor
  • Clothes iron
  • Ironing board
  • Dishwasher

Outdoors

  • The house is surrounded by a garden
  • Pool house
  • Terraces
  • Covered terraces
  • Outdoor shower
  • Sauna
  • Pool 4x10m

Contact Form







Can't read the image? click here to refresh

* Esta casa esta presentata para la venta.
* Dieses Haus ist zum Verkauf.
SPUTNIK Lau - Webdesign

Villa canUno - Ibiza

In einer ruhigen, exklusiven Villengegend liegt dieses sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Haus, umgeben von der inseltypischen Flora und Fauna auf einem ca. 1.400 qm grossen Hangrundstück. Es bietet sich ein fantastischer Panoramablick zur Stadt Eivissa hin bis zur Nachbarinsel Formentera.


Die 642qm große Villa steht an einem Berghang mit weitem Blick auf die Altstadt, den Hafen bis hinüber nach Formentera. Das Haus ist besonders für Familien mit Kleinkindern geeignet. Der Pool ist durch einen Zaun mit Tor abgesichert. Im Haus stehen diverses Spielzeug und Einrichtungen für die jüngsten Gäste zur Verfügung. Auf der großen Poolterrasse gibt es ein separates Gästehaus mit einem eigenen Badezimmer mit Dusche. Der vordere Bereich mit Holzfußboden und großen Fenstern mit herrlichem Ausblick. Im Haupthaus gelangt man über eine Außentreppe in den Wohnbereich mit sehr geschmackvoller Einrichtung. Weiße Couchen erhalten durch kleine bunte Kissen aus edlen Stoffen das gewisse Etwas. Dazu verschiedene Ingo Maurer Lampen, die auf teils witzige Weise die Räume in unterschiedlichster Form ausleuchten. Die großen Bäder sind mit grauen Glasfliesen und schönen dunklen Holzfußböden ausgestattet. Auf dem Weg zur offenen Küche, liegt der Essbereich. Eine massive alte Holztür wurde in einen großen Esstisch umgewandelt. Im Kontrast dazu die klare Linie der Stühle aus Kunstoffglas. In der großen Küche von Gaggenau gibt es alles was man von einer guten Küche erwartet: einen großen Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Steamer, Mikrowelle, Backofen, 5 flammiger Gasherd und Spülmaschine.


Davor noch ein großer Tisch fürs schnelle Frühstück oder für Küchenhelfer. Hinter der Küche ein Arbeitsraum mit Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügelbrett, Bügeleisen, etc.. Vor dem Wohnzimmer eine große, von weissen Segeln überdachte Patio-Terrasse mit Esstisch und Lounge-Ecke von der aus man den wunderschönen Ausblick in gemütlicher Runde genießen kann.


Ein Schlafzimmer für Kinder liegt auf halber Höhe vom Wohnzimmer. Davor ein geräumiges Badezimmer mit Dusche und Doppelwaschbecken. Über die offene Holztreppe gelangt man in die obere Etage, in der sich das Hauptschlafzimmer befindet.


Davor eine eigene, kleine Terrasse und von dem Doppelbett aus schaut man auf das Meer mit Altstadt und Hafen. Hinter dem Schlafbereich gelangt man durch einen Ankleidebereich mit vielen Schränken in das große Bad im asiatischen Stil. Zwei weitere Schlafräume liegen auf der Eingangsebene, bzw. Poolbereich. Jedes der beiden Schlafzimmer hat einen Ausgang zur Terrasse. Die Bäder erreicht man jeweils von den Zimmern. Ein zusätzliches Bad mit Gästetoilette befindet sich im Flurbereich.


Das Grundstück ist komplett eingezäunt und von der Zufahrtstraße mit einem elektrischen Tor per Fernbedienung zu öffnen. Im Innenparkbereich finden 4 Autos Platz. Täglicher Reinigungsservice, Bettwäsche- und Handtuchwechsel jeweils 2 mal wöchentlich sind im Preis enthalten oder erfolgen nach Absprache.


Auf Anfrage bieten wir Ihnen unseren kompletten Concierege Service bei Reservierungen (Restaurants, Strand- und Nachtclubs), Organisation von Wellness, Yoga und Pilates, Catering/Privat-Koch, Privatjet Transfers, Luxus Auto mit/ohne Chauffeur sowie der Organisation von exklusiven Yacht Charters.


Ausstattung/Zubehör

  • 5 Doppelschlafzimmer
  • 3 Bäder mit Badewanne
  • 2 Bäder mit Dusche
  • 1 Besucher WC mit Dusche

Innenausstattung des Objekts

  • W-LAN
  • CD-Spieler
  • i-Pod Dock Station
  • Fernseher
  • Handtücher
  • Radio
  • Satelliten-Empfang
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Heizug
  • AC

Ausstattung der Küche

  • 5 flammiger Gasherd Steamer
  • Steamer
  • Microwelle
  • Gefrierfach
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Wasserkocher
  • Saftpresse
  • Bügeleisen Bügelbrett
  • Spülmaschine

Aussenausstattung

  • Rund ums Haus Garten
  • Poolhaus
  • Terrassen
  • Überdachte Terrassen
  • Aussendusche
  • Sauna
  • Pool 4x10m

Kontakt Formular







Sicherheitsabfrage nicht lesbar? Klicken Sie hier um den Text zu ändern.

* Esta casa esta presentata para la venta.
* Dieses Haus ist zum Verkauf.
SPUTNIK Lau - Webdesign